+91 11 2765 8333
+91 11 4566 8333
info@eduline.co.in



EDULINE NEWSDESK
» Our Network


# Name Designation Area Phone Email
BIHAR
1. Awadhesh Kumar Jha Territory Manager Patna 9771465976, 9871176464 awadhesh@eduline.co.in
2. Kundan Kumar Singh Assistant Territory Manager Patna 7033685937 kundan@eduline.co.in
3. Manoranjan Kumar Pandey Assistant Territory Manager Patna 7352068781, 8709838398 manoranjan@eduline.co.in
4. Pushpendra Kumar Sales Officer Bihar 9311167263 pushpendra@eduline.co.in
CHANDIGARH & HIMACHAL PRADESH
5. Vinod Tiwari Assistant Territory Manager Chandigarh & HP 9356437637 vinod@eduline.co.in
DELHI
6. Anjani Tiwari Senior Sales Executive Delhi 7053450109 anjanitiwari@eduline.co.in
7. Bharat Sood Senior Sales Executive Delhi 9968507001 bharat@eduline.co.in
8. Umesh Chadha Territory Manager Delhi 9818916107 umesh@eduline.co.in
HARYANA
9. Ankit Saxena Sales Officer Sonepat 9950703965 ankitsaxena@eduline.co.in
10. Parveen Kakkar Senior Sales Executive Faridabad 9899210919 parveenkakkar@eduline.co.in
JAMMU & KASHMIR
11. Farooq Ahmed Khandy Sales Officer Jammu 9149453182 farooq@eduline.co.in
12. Jaideep Arora Sales Officer Jammu 7006506606 jaideep@eduline.co.in
13. Umar Shah Sales Executive Srinagar 7298684226, 7006651415 umarshah@eduline.co.in
MADHYA PRADESH
14. Rahul Sahariya Assistant Territory Manager Bhopal 9893697940 rahul@eduline.co.in
NORTH EAST
15. Manoj Sarma Sales Executive Guwahati 9706925350 manojsarma@eduline.co.in
16. Ramesh Prasad Upadhaya Assistant Territory Manager Guwahati 9864233875, 9436311218 ramesh@eduline.co.in
17. Tiklu Biswas Sales Executive Silchar 8486887522 tiklubiswas@eduline.co.in
ODISHA
18. Swaroop Maitro Assistant Territory Manager Rourkela 9776540369 swaroopmaitro@eduline.co.in
PUNJAB
19. Aman Bansal Sales Executive Bhatinda 9988640424 amandeep@eduline.co.in
20. Manoj Kumar Deepak Assistant Territory Manager Ludhiana 9216970001, 9041009814 manoj@eduline.co.in
21. Shagun Kumar Sales Executive Ludhiana 9646516363 shagun@eduline.co.in
22. Vishavdeep Singh Senior Sales Executive Amritsar 9888403399, 9417339976 vishav@eduline.co.in
RAJASTHAN
23. Ajay Dixit Assistant Territory Manager Jaipur 9672654000 ajaydixit@eduline.co.in
24. Himmat Singh Senior Sales Executive Jaipur 9785074526 himmatsingh@eduline.co.in
25. Mahesh Kumar Sharma Territory Manager Jaipur 9929370220, 8947995324 mahesh@eduline.co.in
26. Surendra Singh Rathore Sales Executive Jhunjhunu 9413953584, 9116912301 surendra@eduline.co.in
UTTAR PRADESH
27. Ajay Gupta Territory Manager Lucknow 9935383911 ajay@eduline.co.in
28. Altamish Makki Senior Sales Executive Moradabad 9568698489 altamish@eduline.co.in
29. Deepanshu Pandey Sales Executive Kanpur 7275440044 deepanshu@eduline.co.in
30. Dinesh Kumar Senior Sales Executive Lucknow 8858011622 dinesh@eduline.co.in
31. Jagdish Narayan Shukla Assistant Territory Manager Varanasi 9415848905 jagdishshukla@eduline.co.in
32. Nem Singh Senior Sales Executive Firozabad 9528419931 nemsingh@eduline.co.in
33. Pradeep Kumar Joshi Territory Manager Bareilly 9639621444 pradeepjoshi@eduline.co.in
34. Rahul Tiwari Senior Sales Executive Kanpur 9616417111, 9015474842 rahultiwari@eduline.co.in
35. Ranjeet Kumar Sharma Sales Executive Allahabad 9560913347 ranjeet@eduline.co.in
36. Rohan Vaid Sales Executive Meerut 8218388256 rohan@eduline.co.in
37. Satish Kumar Singh Senior Sales Executive Gorakhpur  9305654831 satishsingh@eduline.co.in
38. Saurabh Kumar Senior Sales Executive Lucknow 8181939696, 9696471335 saurabhmishra@eduline.co.in
39. Shashi Kant Pandey Territory Manager Allahabad 9935193069 skpandey@eduline.co.in
40. Sumit Tripathi Assistant Territory Manager Varanasi 8808421184 sumittripathi@eduline.co.in
WEST BENGAL
41. Amit Chowdhury Territory Manager Kolkata 9163871092 amitchowdhury@eduline.co.in
42. Durgesh Kumar Singh Senior Sales Executive Kolkata & Jharkhand 9804384112 durgesh@eduline.co.in
43. Ritesh Kalian Regional Manager Kolkata 9830239115 ritesh@eduline.co.in
44. Saurav Ghosh Ray Sales Officer Siliguri 9832497001 sauravray@eduline.co.in
45. Supratik Sengupta Assistant Territory Manager Kolkata 7980569258, 9831740069 supratik@eduline.co.in
46. Suvankar Banerjee Assistant Territory Manager Kolkata 9674493489 suvankar@eduline.co.in


Home   I   What's New   I   About Us   I   Make Payment   I   Career Opportunities   I   Our Network   I   Enquiries   I   Feedback   I   Privacy Policy   I   Contact Us
© 2010 - 2019 Eduline Publishers. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Net-the-Net (India)