+91 11 2765 8333
+91 11 4566 8333
info@eduline.co.in



EDULINE NEWSDESK
» Our Network


# Name Designation Area Phone Email
BIHAR
1. Awadhesh Kumar Jha Territory Manager Patna 9771465976, 9871176464 awadhesh@eduline.co.in
2. Kundan Kumar Singh Assistant Territory Manager Patna 7033685937 kundan@eduline.co.in
3. Manoranjan Kumar Pandey Assistant Territory Manager Patna 7352068781, 8709838398 manoranjan@eduline.co.in
4. Pushpendra Kumar Sales Officer Bihar 9311167263 pushpendra@eduline.co.in
CHANDIGARH & HIMACHAL PRADESH
5. Vinod Tiwari Assistant Territory Manager Chandigarh & HP 9356437637 vinod@eduline.co.in
DELHI
6. Umesh Chadha Territory Manager Delhi 9818916107 umesh@eduline.co.in
HARYANA
7. Parveen Kakkar Senior Sales Executive Faridabad 9899210919 parveenkakkar@eduline.co.in
JAMMU & KASHMIR
8. Farooq Ahmed Khandy Sales Officer Jammu 9149453182 farooq@eduline.co.in
9. Jaideep Arora Sales Officer Jammu 7006506606 jaideep@eduline.co.in
JHARKHAND
10. Sumeet Kumar Prabhat Sales Executive Ranchi 9570202516, 7903657173 sumeet@eduline.co.in
NORTH EAST
11. Manoj Sarma Sales Executive Guwahati 9706925350 manojsarma@eduline.co.in
12. Ramesh Prasad Upadhaya Assistant Territory Manager Guwahati 9864233875, 9436311218 ramesh@eduline.co.in
13. Tiklu Biswas Sales Executive Silchar 8486887522 tiklubiswas@eduline.co.in
ODISHA
14. Nirakar Mohapatra Assistant Territory Manager Cuttack 9439083457 nirakar@eduline.co.in
15. Swaroop Maitro Assistant Territory Manager Rourkela 9776540369 swaroopmaitro@eduline.co.in
PUNJAB
16. Aman Bansal Sales Executive Bhatinda 9988640424 amandeep@eduline.co.in
17. Ankit Sharma Senior Sales Executive Jalandhar 7508263621 ankit@eduline.co.in
18. Manoj Kumar Deepak Assistant Territory Manager Ludhiana 9216970001, 9041009814 manoj@eduline.co.in
19. Vishavdeep Singh Senior Sales Executive Amritsar 9888403399, 9417339976 vishav@eduline.co.in
RAJASTHAN
20. Ajay Dixit Assistant Territory Manager Jaipur 9672654000 ajaydixit@eduline.co.in
21. Himmat Singh Senior Sales Executive Jaipur 9785074526 himmatsingh@eduline.co.in
22. Suhird Kumar Senior Sales Executive Jaipur 8561032927 suhird@eduline.co.in
UTTAR PRADESH
23. Ajay Gupta Territory Manager Lucknow 9935383911 ajay@eduline.co.in
24. Altamish Makki Senior Sales Executive Moradabad 9568698489 altamish@eduline.co.in
25. Deepanshu Pandey Sales Executive Kanpur 7275440044 deepanshu@eduline.co.in
26. Dinesh Kumar Senior Sales Executive Lucknow 8858011622 dinesh@eduline.co.in
27. Jagdish Narayan Shukla Assistant Territory Manager Varanasi 9415848905 jagdishshukla@eduline.co.in
28. Nem Singh Senior Sales Executive Firozabad 9528419931 nemsingh@eduline.co.in
29. Pradeep Kumar Joshi Territory Manager Bareilly 9639621444 pradeepjoshi@eduline.co.in
30. Rahul Tiwari Senior Sales Executive Kanpur 9616417111, 9015474842 rahultiwari@eduline.co.in
31. Ranjeet Kumar Sharma Sales Executive Allahabad 9560913347 ranjeet@eduline.co.in
32. Satish Kumar Singh Senior Sales Executive Gorakhpur  9305654831 satishsingh@eduline.co.in
33. Saurabh Kumar Senior Sales Executive Lucknow 8181939696, 9696471335 saurabhmishra@eduline.co.in
34. Shashi Kant Pandey Territory Manager Allahabad 9935193069 skpandey@eduline.co.in
35. Sumit Tripathi Assistant Territory Manager Varanasi 8808421184 sumittripathi@eduline.co.in
WEST BENGAL
36. Amit Chowdhury Territory Manager Kolkata 9163871092 amitchowdhury@eduline.co.in
37. Durgesh Kumar Singh Senior Sales Executive Kolkata & Jharkhand 9804384112 durgesh@eduline.co.in
38. Ritesh Kalian Regional Manager Kolkata 9830239115 ritesh@eduline.co.in
39. Saurav Ghosh Ray Sales Officer Siliguri 9832497001 sauravray@eduline.co.in


Home   I   Resource Centre   I   What's New   I   About Us   I   Make Payment   I   Career Opportunities   I   Our Network   I   Enquiries   I   Feedback   I   Privacy Policy   I   Contact Us
© 2010 - 2020 Eduline Publishers. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Net-the-Net (India)